<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: Dana Janebová]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Fri, 22 Jan 2021 10:28:21 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[dakujem]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27697241/som.html 27697241 Wed, 28 Aug 2019 14:52:39 +0000 <![CDATA[zdravim,Petka,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27638475/zive-chramy.html 27638475 Fri, 02 Aug 2019 22:10:32 +0000 <![CDATA[pekna,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27591145/vecnost.html 27591145 Sat, 13 Jul 2019 17:26:59 +0000 <![CDATA[:-)]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27591131/ako-je-to-s-vesmirom.html 27591131 Sat, 13 Jul 2019 17:21:10 +0000 <![CDATA[dakujem]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27502888/laure.html 27502888 Fri, 07 Jun 2019 11:44:48 +0000 <![CDATA[Martuska,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27501345/laure.html 27501345 Thu, 06 Jun 2019 20:54:11 +0000 <![CDATA[dakujem]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27501342/laure.html 27501342 Thu, 06 Jun 2019 20:53:04 +0000 <![CDATA[ahoj, Jarka,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27297209/absolutne-zrychlovanie.html 27297209 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 17:01:43 +0000 <![CDATA[ahoj, Martuska,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27297205/absolutne-zrychlovanie.html 27297205 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 16:59:59 +0000 <![CDATA[ahoj, Janka]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27269589/absolutne-zrychlovanie.html 27269589 Tue, 12 Mar 2019 09:56:26 +0000 <![CDATA[:-)]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27233492/modlitba-2018.html 27233492 Wed, 27 Feb 2019 18:05:06 +0000 <![CDATA[ahoj, Peti,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27150983/recenzia-na-knihu-poezie-janky-bernathovej.html 27150983 Wed, 30 Jan 2019 21:25:45 +0000 <![CDATA[zdravim ta,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27098254/moja-milovana-si.html 27098254 Mon, 14 Jan 2019 15:58:41 +0000 <![CDATA[:-)]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27003648/sme-doma.html 27003648 Wed, 19 Dec 2018 23:10:53 +0000 <![CDATA[zo srdca]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26911991/fragmety-nielen-dany-janebovej.html 26911991 Tue, 04 Dec 2018 22:47:47 +0000 <![CDATA[dakujem]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26854407/na-stanici-v-senci.html 26854407 Sun, 18 Nov 2018 11:07:31 +0000 <![CDATA[:-)]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26853259/fragmety-nielen-dany-janebovej.html 26853259 Sat, 17 Nov 2018 16:50:08 +0000 <![CDATA[ahoj, Peti,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26710361/v-skrytosti-a-mlcani.html 26710361 Tue, 18 Sep 2018 18:43:07 +0000 <![CDATA[Petka,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26710347/vecerna-obloha.html 26710347 Tue, 18 Sep 2018 18:37:39 +0000 <![CDATA[presne tak, Petka]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26705162/v-tom-tichu.html 26705162 Sun, 16 Sep 2018 21:25:23 +0000