<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: topier]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Fri, 22 Jan 2021 10:11:39 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Martin Ťapák]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/22817249/martin-tapak-miloval-svoje-rodisko-a-folklor.html 22817249 Sun, 15 Feb 2015 16:28:06 +0000 <![CDATA[To sú dve rôzne veci]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/22815171/muz-a-romantika-cim-ma-menej-testosteronu-tym-viac-preziva-lasku.html 22815171 Sat, 14 Feb 2015 19:07:16 +0000 <![CDATA[No neviem]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/22786840/muzi-chcu-zeny-s-krivkami-dokazuje-to-aj-nova-kampan-na-plavky.html 22786840 Sat, 07 Feb 2015 09:23:34 +0000 <![CDATA[Jasné, Rodná zem]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/22770084/zomrel-reziser-pacha-martin-tapak.html 22770084 Tue, 03 Feb 2015 12:41:22 +0000 <![CDATA[Ako sa hovorí...]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/22711461/statna-moc-podporuje-vypalnictvo.html 22711461 Mon, 19 Jan 2015 19:06:07 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/22656284/nudia-vas-tradicne-pocitacove-hry-zahrajte-si-tieto-cudne.html 22656284 Sun, 04 Jan 2015 18:09:42 +0000 <![CDATA[Ach, ten slovenčina!]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/22652863/nudia-vas-tradicne-pocitacove-hry-zahrajte-si-tieto-cudne.html 22652863 Sat, 03 Jan 2015 14:00:33 +0000 <![CDATA[Cenotvorba]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/22650767/stare-pohladnice-skryvaju-pribehy-milencov-aj-obchody.html 22650767 Fri, 02 Jan 2015 16:29:40 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/22594958/navod-ako-zistit-hodnotu-svojich-bez-cennych-papierov-a-nezblaznit-sa-pri-tom.html 22594958 Fri, 12 Dec 2014 18:13:43 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/22463348/k-srdcu-stromu.html 22463348 Wed, 05 Nov 2014 13:00:52 +0000 <![CDATA[Silonky]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/22248588/moda-to-nie-je-len-tak.html 22248588 Sat, 06 Sep 2014 06:58:47 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/22228939/deti-treba-naucit-hory-milovat-nie-nenavidiet.html 22228939 Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:18:05 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/22202094/den-pred-okupaciou-si-kupil-flexaret-potom-nafotil-unikatne-zabery.html 22202094 Mon, 25 Aug 2014 19:08:34 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/22177955/folkloristka-oplzle-pesnicky-kedysi-normalna-vec.html 22177955 Mon, 18 Aug 2014 12:31:47 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/22177928/folkloristka-oplzle-pesnicky-kedysi-normalna-vec.html 22177928 Mon, 18 Aug 2014 12:24:06 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/22174140/cognac-a-konak.html 22174140 Sat, 16 Aug 2014 22:29:15 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/22171234/mystika-tragickeho-klauna.html 22171234 Fri, 15 Aug 2014 16:51:31 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/22166605/zatulaneho-medveda-v-presove-zastrelili.html 22166605 Thu, 14 Aug 2014 11:08:40 +0000 <![CDATA[A čo teraz akože?]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/22166588/zatulaneho-medveda-v-presove-zastrelili.html 22166588 Thu, 14 Aug 2014 11:04:07 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/22166545/zatulaneho-medveda-v-presove-zastrelili.html 22166545 Thu, 14 Aug 2014 10:52:36 +0000